A
N
D





< and what your calling me a favorite would do is raise my hopes that the love in you might come my way someday to play a song in our hearts and friends or lovers, wherever the sparks may lead... and what you're calling me a favorite would do is raise my hopes that I might be discovered by someone checking out your favorites and they may come to love me as I love them without knowing, and then maybe knowing is the gift we offer... tell everyone you know about me for I am looking for someone who is out there somewhere and if you give them a way to find me your blessing will be thrice as nice... wouldst thou bestow your blessing upon this humble soul, let an ego shine without losing all control, wouldst thou aide this human heart in search of the missing part of the two part soul that we can be if we give all we are in our love near and far like a star burning bright through the day and the night, wouldst thou be a light to guide my soulmate to me, oh rejoice in your hand what a blessing you would be...
>